eISBN: 9781627938624

The Complete Hypershot Series

by Trevor Scott

The complete collection of the Chad Hunter thrillers, Hypershot, Global Shot and Cyber Shot.

Buy eBook:

eBook purchase options:
About the author Trevor Scott

Trevor Scott was born in Duluth, Minnesota. He is the author of more than thirty mystery/thriller novels in the Jake Adams International Thriller Series, the Chad Hunter Series, and the Tony Caruso Mystery Series. He has a master's in creative writing from Northern Michigan University, and a bachelor's in writing from the University of Minnesota-Duluth. He served in the U.S. Navy as an ordnanceman on the flight deck of aircraft...

View Profile

Books by Trevor Scott

Other books that could interest you

The Jake Adams International Espionage Thrillers, Volume 1
Memory Leak
Fatal Network
Rising Tiger
Cyber Shot
Way of the Sword
The Cold Edge
Lethal Force
Running Game
Rise of the Order
Witness to Murder
The Best of Trevor Scott